Manchester United squad numbers for 2010/2011

Manchester United's squad numbers for the 2010/11 Barclays Premier League campaign have been confirmed.

New signings Chris Smalling and Chicharito will wear 12 and 14 respectively - as vacated by summer sales Ben Foster and Zoran Tosic - while there has been no movement in existing squad numbers. Prospective new arrival Bebe will be allocated a shirt upon completing his transfer to Old Trafford.

While shirt numbers have been determined, the Reds' final 25-man squad - as per the league's new Home Grown Player rules - will not be confirmed until the deadline on Wednesday 1 September.

2010/11 Barclays Premier League squad numbers
1. Van der Sar, 2. Neville, 3. Evra, 4. Hargreaves, 5. Ferdinand, 6. Brown, 7. Owen, 8. Anderson, 9. Berbatov, 10. Rooney, 11. Giggs, 12. Smalling, 13. Park, 14. Chicharito, 15. Vidic, 16. Carrick, 17. Nani, 18. Scholes, 20. Fabio, 21. Rafael, 22. O'Shea, 23. J Evans, 24. Fletcher, 25. Valencia, 26. Obertan, 27. Macheda, 28. Gibson, 29. Kuszczak, 30. De Laet, 31. C Evans, 35. Cleverley, 40. Amos, 42. Eikrem, 44. Dudgeon, 45. Gill.

*Taken from

No comments:

Post a Comment

Top Se7en



This is a fansite by Malaysian who support Manchester United. The author has not upload any of the video clip that is avalaible in this site. All those video clips are uploaded by a third party. And please support your team, Manchester United faithfully. United we stand!