Man Utd: release 2014/15 squad numbers

Manchester United are pleased to announce the club's shirt numbers for the 2014/15 Barclays Premier League season.

Summer signing Luke Shaw will wear the no.3 jersey while fellow new recruit Ander Herrera will wear 21. Adnan Januzaj has also adopted the no.11 shirt that Ryan Giggs famously made his own during his illustrious Reds career.

Anderson has been given the no.28 shirt, Nick Powell has taken no.22 and James Wilson has changed from no.47 to no.49.

Shirt numbers for the 2014/15 season:
1. De Gea; 2. Rafael; 3. Shaw; 4. Jones; 6. Evans; 8. Mata; 10. Rooney; 11. Januzaj; 12. Smalling; 13. Lindegaard; 14. Chicharito; 16. Carrick; 17. Nani; 18. Young; 19. Welbeck; 20. van Persie; 21. Herrera; 22. Powell; 23. Cleverley; 24. Fletcher; 25. Valencia; 26. Kagawa; 28. Anderson; 29. Zaha; 30. Varela; 31. Fellaini; 34. Lawrence; 35. Lingard; 36. Vermijl; 38. M Keane; 39. Thorpe; 40. Amos; 41. James; 42. Blackett; 45. Petrucci; 46. Rothwell; 48. W Keane; 49. Wilson; 50. Johnstone.

*Taken from

No comments:

Post a Comment

Top Se7en



This is a fansite by Malaysian who support Manchester United. The author has not upload any of the video clip that is avalaible in this site. All those video clips are uploaded by a third party. And please support your team, Manchester United faithfully. United we stand!